Skip to content

Call for Submissions – Grand Rounds: Vol.6, No. 14

December 21, 2009

Okay! It’s that time. I’m hosting Grand Rounds, Volume 6, Number 14 on Tuesday, December 29th. New Year’s resolutions is the loose theme for those seeking some guidance, but I’m happy to include anyone and anything (time permitting!).

Send submissions to {CLOSED}. The deadline is Monday, December 28th at noon EST.

If you’ve never participated before, all I need is the link to the blog post you want highlighted. Aim for a 400-1000 word, recent article written for a general audience. Bonus points for self-deprecating humour.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nico permalink
    December 22, 2009 5:36 pm

    I don’t know if it’s a resolution but I firmly vow that I will never EVER have dental surgery, a sinus infection and then say OK! when offered the flu shot because man, it was a triple hit of hurt that week.

    I mean, it all turned out ok, but I should probably strive to avoid this sort of confluence of woe whenever possible.

    I resolve to not make medical decisions under the influence of such things ever again. It seemed like a good idea at the time…:D

    • December 23, 2009 2:41 pm

      Tackling one thing at a time sounds like a good plan!

Leave a Reply

